The RHAWA office is closed to in-person services until further notice. All classes, meetings, and events are now held online. View calendar.

Contact Us

We provide the best service in the industry. We are passionate about our products and services and it shows in our level of service.

Please note that due to higher than normal call and email volumes our staff may take up to 3 business days to respond to your inquiry, both by email and by phone.

If you have questions about COVID-19 and its impact on your rental property please visit the RHAWA Blog and COVID-19 web pages for more information in a timely manner. These resources are continually being updated as new information is learned and new resources are made available for renters and owners.

Emails are answered in the order they are received. RHAWA staff are not attorneys and RHAWA makes no representation that information provided by any staff member constitutes legal advice.


RHAWA Staff

Alex Robertson

Government Affairs Analyst
(206) 283-0816, option 6
advocacy@RHAwa.org

Chartrice Young

Screening Director
(206) 905-0605
screening@RHAwa.org

Denise Myers

Director of Learning
(206) 905-0614
dmyers@RHAwa.org

Geoff Schertz

Accounting Administrator
(206) 905-0606
geoff@RHAwa.org ​

Jaci Willoughby

Membership Specialist
(206) 905-0601
jwilloughby@RHAwa.org ​

Jim Nell

Board Administrator
(206) 905-0610
jnell@RHAwa.org ​

Kyle Woodring

Government Affairs Director
(206) 283-0816, option 6
advocacy@RHAwa.org

Lea Leong

Screening Specialist
(206) 283-0816, option 2
screening@RHAwa.org

Melissa Canfield

Project Manager
(206) 905-0615
mcanfield@RHAwa.org

Sean Martin

Executive Director
(206) 905-0609
smartin@RHAwa.org

Sue Lewis

Resource Specialist
resourcedesk@RHAwa.org

Val Kushi

Administrative Assistant
(206) 283-0816
office@RHAwa.org


General Contact Info

2414 SW Andover St, Ste D207
Seattle, WA 98106
(206) 283-0816
(206) 286-9461

Questions or Comments:

Submitting contact form...

BECOME A MEMBER

Flynn Family Lending Web Ad