Contact Us

​Our friendly and professional staff provide the best service in the industry. We are passionate about our products and services and it shows in the level of service that we provide.

RHAWA Staff

Adam Purkey

Membership + Events Director
(206) 905-0601
apurkey@RHAwa.org

Chartrice Young

Screening Director
(206) 905-0605
screening@RHAwa.org

Denise Myers

Director of Learning
(206) 905-0614
dmyers@RHAwa.org

Geoff Schertz

Accounting Administrator
(206) 905-0606
geoff@RHAwa.org 

Heather Pierce

Deputy Director of Government Affairs
(206) 905-0611
hpierce@RHAwa.org 

Jalen Charles

Member Services Specialist
(206) 283-0816, option 3
resourcedesk@RHAwa.org

Jim Nell

Board Administrator
(206) 905-0610
jnell@RHAwa.org 

Lea Leong

Screening Specialist
(206) 283-0816, option 2
screening@RHAwa.org

Melissa Canfield

Graphic Designer
(206) 905-0615
mcanfield@RHAwa.org

Sean Martin

Executive Director
(206) 905-0609
smartin@RHAwa.org 

Sue Lewis

Member Services Specialist
(206) 283-0816, option 3
resourcedesk@RHAwa.org


General Contact Info

2414 SW Andover St, Ste D207
Seattle, WA 98106
(206) 283-0816
(206) 286-9461

Questions or Comments:

Submitting contact form...
Success! Your contact request has been submitted, please allow 24 hrs for a response.

BECOME A MEMBER