To help lessen the impact of COVID-19, we have temporarily closed our office to in-person services until further notice. Going forward, classes and events will be presented in ONLINE-ONLY format.

Contact Us

We provide the best service in the industry. We are passionate about our products and services and it shows in our level of service.

Please note that due to higher than normal call and email volumes our staff may take up to 3 business days to respond to your inquiry, both by email and by phone.

If you have questions about COVID-19 and its impact on your rental property please visit the RHAWA Blog and COVID-19 web pages for more information in a timely manner. These resources are continually being updated as new information is learned and new resources are made available for renters and owners.

Emails are answered in the order they are received. RHAWA staff are not attorneys and RHAWA makes no representation that information provided by any staff member constitutes legal advice.


RHAWA Staff

Adam Purkey

Membership + Events Director
(206) 905-0601
apurkey@RHAwa.org

Chartrice Young

Screening Director
(206) 905-0605
screening@RHAwa.org

Denise Myers

Director of Learning
(206) 905-0614
dmyers@RHAwa.org

Geoff Schertz

Accounting Administrator
(206) 905-0606
geoff@RHAwa.org 

Jim Nell

Board Administrator
(206) 905-0610
jnell@RHAwa.org 

Kyle Woodring

Government Affairs Director
(206) 905-0603
kwoodring@RHAwa.org

Lea Leong

Screening Specialist
(206) 283-0816, option 2
screening@RHAwa.org

Melissa Canfield

Project Manager
(206) 905-0615
mcanfield@RHAwa.org

Nicco Eblum-Tabanda

Government Affairs Specialist
(206) 905-0603
ntabanda@RHAwa.org 

Sean Martin

Executive Director
(206) 905-0609
smartin@RHAwa.org

Sue Lewis

Member Services Specialist
(206) 283-0816, option 3
resourcedesk@RHAwa.org

Val Kushi

Administrative Assistant
(206) 283-0816
office@RHAwa.org


General Contact Info

2414 SW Andover St, Ste D207
Seattle, WA 98106
(206) 283-0816
(206) 286-9461

Questions or Comments:

Submitting contact form...

BECOME A MEMBER